معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

1952

ستة خرطوم مطاط تشينغداو

تشينغداو المطاط ستة خرطوم مطاطي المحدودة. كانت تعرف سابقًا باسم مصنع خراطيم الضغط العالي مصنع المطاط السادس في تشينغداو التابع لوزارة الصناعة الكيميائية. تأسست الشركة في 29 أغسطس 1952 وأعيد تشكيلها في 15 ديسمبر 2003.

تولي الشركة أهمية كبيرة للابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي ، وقد التزمت بتطوير وبحث منتجات عالية ودقيقة ومتطورة لسنوات عديدة. إنها شركة رائدة وقاعدة في صناعة الخراطيم في الصين وقد تم تصنيفها كعلامة تجارية mamous لسنوات عديدة.

بالاعتماد على الموارد التقنية القوية والبحث العلمي المتقدم ومعدات وأدوات الاختبار ، طورت الشركة تباعا العديد من المنتجات مثل خراطيم الحفر وخراطيم نفخ الأكسجين وخراطيم الصلب المضفرة عالية الضغط. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في النقل الهيدروليكي لمناجم الفحم تحت الأرض ، وحفر النفط ، والآلات الصناعية والتعدين ، والغذاء ، والسكك الحديدية ، وحوض السفن ، والصناعات الأخرى.

·مجموعة منتجات واسعة
  · أسلاك الفولاذ خرطوم هيدروليكي جديلة
  · أسلاك الفولاذ خرطوم هيدروليكي حلزوني
  · خرطوم مطاطي مقوى بالألياف
  · خرطوم الزيت المقاوم للحرارة
  · خرطوم غسيل
  · خرطوم مطاطي هواء مضغوط
  · خرطوم بخار جديلة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للحرارة العالية
  · خرطوم طيار مدمج
  · خرطوم حفر الضغط العالي
  · سلك فولاذي مضفر موصل غمد المطاط
  · تجميعات الخراطيم الهيدروليكية

·بحث وتطوير المنتجات المخصصة والمستمرة
·الاستثمار والابتكار التكنولوجي المستمر
·خبرة وخدمة OEM مخصصة
·إنتاج صارم ومراقبة جودة الاختبار تتجاوز معيار ISO9001.
·قدرة إنتاج كافية مع دعم لوجستي في الوقت المناسب.
·يركز العملاء ويلتزمون بشراكة طويلة الأمد.
·النمو المستمر والتوسع في نطاق المنتجات لتلبية احتياجات السوق.

About Us

About Us

1952

Qingdao Rubber Six Hose

Qingdao Rubber Six Rubber Hose Co., Ltd. was formerly known as the Qingdao Sixth Rubber Factory High Pressure Hose Factory of the Ministry of Chemical Industry. The company was founded on August 29, 1952 and restructed on December 15, 2003.

The company attaches great importance to scientific and technological innovation, and has been committed to the development and research of high, precise and cutting-edge products for many years. It is a leading manufacturer and base in hose industry in China and has been rated mamous brand for many years.

Relying on strong technical resources and advanced scientific research and testing equipment and instruments, the company has successively developed various products such as drilling hoses, oxygen blowing hoses, and high-pressure steel braided hoses. It is widely used in underground coal mine hydraulic transmission, oil drilling, industrial and mining machinery, food, railway, dock, ship and other industries.

·Wide Product Range
  ·Steel Wire Braid Hydraulic Hose
  ·Steel Wire Spriral Hydraulic Hose
  ·Fiber Reinforced Rubber Hose
  ·Heat Resistant Oil Hose
  ·Washing Hose
  ·Compressed Air Rubber Hose
  ·High Temperature Resistant Steel Wire braid Steam Hose
  ·Compact Pilot Hose
  ·High Pressure Drilling Hose
  ·Steel Wire Braided Rubber Sheath Connector
  ·Hydraulic Hose Assemblies

·Customized and continuous product research and development
·Continuous technology investment and innovation
·Customized OEM expertise and service
·Strict production and test quality control exceeding ISO9001 standard.
·Sufficient production capacity with timely logistics support.
·Customers focus and commit to long-term partnership.
·Continuous grow and expand to product range to meet needs of market.